RIF Guaranteed Investment
(RIF GIC)

The guaranteed benefits of a GIC join forces with all the great features of a RIF. The Tangerine RIF Guaranteed Investment has some great interest rates with no unfair fees or service charges while you save with us.
Interest rate Up to
Monthly Fee $0

Key Features

Great rate
Our rates are among the best around.
No unfair fees while you save with us
Because we know that every penny counts, you won’t pay any unfair fees or service charges while you save with us.

Current Interest Rates

Current per year interest rate as of today's date.
90 Day
Guaranteed Investment
180 Day
Guaranteed Investment
270 Day
Guaranteed Investment
1 Year
Guaranteed Investment
1.5 Year
Guaranteed Investment
2 Year
Guaranteed Investment
3 Year
Guaranteed Investment
4 Year
Guaranteed Investment
5 Year
Guaranteed Investment

Don’t think this Account is for you? Take a look at our other options.
RSP Guaranteed Investment
Learn More
Tax Free Guaranteed Investment
Learn More
Check out these helpful articles
RIFs have no unfair fees while you’re saving with us. If at some point you decide to transfer your funds to another financial institution, a $50 fee will apply. Fair fees mean they are disclosed and agreed to in advance, and the amount makes sense relative to the benefit received. For more details about any of our fees, please see our fee schedule here.
Savings Account, Chequing Account, and GIC interest rates expressed on this website are annual interest rates and are current as of today's date. Interest rates are subject to change without notice. Interest is calculated daily and paid monthly on our Savings and Chequing Accounts. GIC terms of one year or longer have interest calculated on the basis of 365/366 days and compounded and/or paid annually. GIC terms of less than one year have interest calculated on the basis of 365/366 and paid at maturity.
Deposit Protection

Placement garanti FRR
(CPG FRR)

Les avantages garantis d’un CPG font équipe avec les caractéristiques favorables d’un FRR. Le Placement garanti FRR Tangerine offre des taux d’intérêt avantageux sans frais de service ni autres frais injustes tant que vous épargnez chez nous.
Taux d’intérêt Jusqu'à
Frais mensuels 0 $
Appelez-nous au 1-888-826-4374

Principaux avantages

Taux avantageux
Nos taux sont parmi les meilleurs sur le marché.
Aucuns frais injustes tant que vous épargnez chez nous
Vous ne payez pas de frais de service ni d’autres frais injustes tant que vous épargnez chez nous, puisque chaque dollar compte.

Taux d’intérêt actuel

Taux d'intérêt actuels en date d’aujourd’hui.
Placement garanti
90 jours
Placement garanti
180 jours
Placement garanti
270 jours
Placement garanti
1 an
Placement garanti
1,5 an
Placement garanti
2 ans
Placement garanti
3 ans
Placement garanti
4 ans
Placement garanti
5 ans
Ces articles pourraient vous intéresser
Les FRR sont sans frais tant que vous épargnez chez nous. Si vous décidez de transférer vos fonds à une autre institution financière, des frais de 50 $ s’appliqueront. Nos frais sont divulgués et acceptés d’avance, et leur montant est proportionnel aux avantages reçus. Pour en savoir plus au sujet de nos frais, veuillez consulter notre grille tarifaire ici.
Les taux des Comptes d’épargne, du Compte-chèques et des CPG énoncés sur ce site Web sont annualisés et actuels en date d’aujourd’hui. Les taux d’intérêt peuvent changer sans préavis. L’intérêt est calculé quotidiennement et versé mensuellement dans le cas de nos Comptes d’épargne et de notre Compte-chèques. Pour les CPG ayant un terme d’un an et plus, l’intérêt est calculé sur une base de 365 ou 366 jours et est composé et/ou versé annuellement. Pour les CPG ayant un terme de moins d’un an, l’intérêt est calculé sur une base de 365 ou 366 jours et est versé à l’échéance.
Deposit Protection Des Depots