We're Here for You

By Phone

Give us a call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at
1-888-826-4374.

By Mail

3389 Steeles Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario, M2H 0A1

Chat with Us

A new quick way to get more information or answers to your questions.

Ask our Chatbot

FAQs

Have tax-related questions? Check out our Tax Support Centre

If you've got questions, we've got answers.
visit our FAQ's

By Online Chat Session
Saving & Chequing

Weekdays 8am - 8pm ET
Weekends 9am - 5pm ET

Investing

Weekdays 8am - 8pm ET

Get the conversation started. Chat with us.

Sorry! We'd love to chat, but our Associates are all chatting away with other Clients right now. Please try again in a few minutes.

Log in to start chatting with us. Or visit our FAQs if you need an answer that might be covered there.

In Online Communities
Face-to-Face

We'd love to have you drop by one of our Tangerine Locations

FAQs

Have tax-related questions? Check out our Tax Support Centre

If you've got questions, we've got answers.
visit our FAQ's

By Mail

3389 Steeles Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario, M2H 0A1

Partnerships

The Official Bank of the Toronto Raptors

We’re pleased to be the official bank of the Toronto Raptors, a partnership that reflects our commitment to supporting Canadian communities. MLSE Foundation (a charitable organization supported by the Toronto Raptors and all other Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment teams) is dedicated to changing lives through the spirit and power of sports. This is a perfect fit with our own values of helping to empower communities across Canada. With a focus on building connections and support for the fan community, along with our common efforts to enrich Canadian communities overall, we believe our partnership with the Raptors, will make a lasting difference.

Community Involvement Together with the Raptors

As an MLSE Foundation partner, and together with the Toronto Raptors, we’re proud of the work we’re doing to help change lives through programs that inspire self-esteem, teamwork, leadership, and the power of sport. Our support for the MLSE Foundation includes MLSE Launchpad and community gyms, two initiatives designed to help young people recognize and reach their potential.

Raptors

Proud Sponsor of the Just for Laughs Comedy Festival

The largest international comedy festival in the world, the Just for Laughs Festival in Montreal has been a perfect way for us to engage with people in a fun and meaningful way. We’ve been the Official Bank of the Festival since 2015 and have been delighted to be a part of this major event.

Just for Laughs

Partenariats

La banque officielle des Raptors de Toronto

Nous sommes heureux d’être la banque officielle des Raptors de Toronto, un partenariat qui illustre notre engagement à appuyer les communautés canadiennes. La Fondation MLSE (un organisme caritatif soutenu par les Raptors de Toronto et toutes les autres équipes de Maple Leaf Sports and Entertainment) se consacre à changer des vies grâce à l’esprit et au pouvoir du sport. Cela s’accorde parfaitement avec nos propres valeurs visant à autonomiser les communautés de partout au Canada. Avec l’objectif de créer des liens et d’offrir du soutien à la communauté des amateurs de sport, et grâce à nos efforts partagés pour enrichir les communautés canadiennes en général, nous croyons que notre partenariat avec les Raptors change les choses de façon durable.

Engagement communautaire avec les Raptors

En tant que partenaires de la Fondation MLSE avec les Raptors de Toronto, nous sommes fiers du travail que nous accomplissons afin d’aider à transformer des vies grâce à des programmes qui inspirent la confiance en soi, le travail d’équipe et le leadership, en plus de démontrer le pouvoir du sport. Notre soutien à la Fondation MLSE inclut le tremplin MLSE (MLSE Launchpad) ainsi que les gyms communautaires, deux initiatives conçues pour aider les jeunes à prendre conscience de leur potentiel et à l’atteindre.

Raptors

Fier partenaire du festival d’humour Juste pour rire

Le festival Juste pour rire de Montréal, le plus grand festival d’humour au monde, nous a permis de nous engager auprès des gens d’une façon à la fois amusante et pertinente. Nous sommes la banque officielle du festival depuis 2015 et nous sommes ravis de faire partie de cet événement majeur.

Just for Laughs