Core Portfolios

A Portfolio that meets your needs

Find your Portfolio soulmate.

Award-winning Fundfootnote 1

Tangerine Investments has been awarded a FundGrade A+® Award for the performance of the Balanced Income Portfolio in 2019.

Risk: Low to medium

If stability is your thing, this Portfolio could be the one for you.

With 70% in bonds, this is the least risky portfolio of the bunch. The other 30% is invested in stocks which provide growth potential. It’s designed to be a safer bet with more modest returns for the more risk averse.

Allocations

Canadian Bonds 70%
Canadian Stocks 10%
U S Stocks 10%
International Stocks 10%


The chart above is informational only, this is how we aim to manage your Portfolio. The percentages may change slightly over time.

Details

Unit Price as of :
Fund Code: I N I 210
Date series started:January 10, 2008
Total value of the Fund:  million (as of )
Distributions: annually, December
Management Expense Ratio (M E R )2:
Risk: Low to medium

Fund Performance

Annualized Returns as of
Risk: Low to medium

A mix of stability and growth potential -- so as the name implies, pretty balanced.

Offers a balance between investments in stocks and bonds that increases your potential for growth while still maintaining stability.

Allocations

Canadian Bonds 40%
Canadian Stocks 20%
U S Stocks 20%
International Stocks 20%


The chart above is informational only, this is how we aim to manage your Portfolio. The percentages may change slightly over time.

Details

Unit Price as of :
Fund Code: I N I 220
Date series started:January 10, 2008
Total value of the Fund:  million (as of )
Distributions: annually, December
Management Expense Ratio (M E R )2:
Risk: Low to medium

Fund Performance

Annualized Returns as of
Risk: Medium

Plenty of potential, a little more risk than our Balanced Portfolio.

75% of this portfolio’s investments are in stocks, which provides some great potential for long-term growth. The remaining 25% in bonds serves to balance out some of the associated risk with a little stability.

Allocations

Canadian Bonds 25%
Canadian Stocks 25%
U S Stocks 25%
International Stocks 25%


The chart above is informational only, this is how we aim to manage your Portfolio. The percentages may change slightly over time.

Details

Unit Price as of :
Fund Code: I N I 230
Date series started:January 10, 2008
Total value of the Fund:  million (as of )
Distributions: annually, December
Management Expense Ratio (M E R )2:
Risk: Medium

Fund Performance

Annualized Returns as of
Risk: Medium

Investments with the potential for an annual pay cheque.

Looking for a dividend paying Tangerine portfolio? This is the one for you. By investing in the stocks of companies from around the world that are expected to pay dividends, this Portfolio seeks to provide you with annual dividend income along with potential growth.

Allocations

Canadian Dividend Equity 50%
U S Dividend Equity 25%
International Dividend Equity 25%


The chart above is informational only, this is how we aim to manage your Portfolio. The percentages may change slightly over time.

Details

Unit Price as of :
Fund Code: I N I 235
Date series started:November 2, 2016
Total value of the Fund:  million (as of )
Distributions: annually, December
Management Expense Ratio (M E R )2:
Risk: Medium

Fund Performance

Annualized Returns as of
Risk: Medium to high

A bigger potential pay-off for those who can handle the risk.

With no bonds to balance it out during down markets this is the riskiest portfolio we offer, but with that risk comes a greater potential reward.

Allocations

Canadian Stocks 33.4%
U S Stocks 33.3%
International Stocks 33.3%


The chart above is informational only, this is how we aim to manage your Portfolio. The percentages may change slightly over time.

Details

Unit Price as of :
Fund Code: I N I 240
Date series started:November 21, 2011
Total value of the Fund:  million (as of )
Distributions: annually, December
Management Expense Ratio (M E R )2:
Risk: Medium to high

Fund Performance

Annualized Returns as of

Know what you’re looking for?

Accounts
TFSA? RSP? Behold, the meaning behind the acronyms.
Our Approach
Investing can be complicated, but with us, it doesn't have to be.

The best time to invest is now

With Tangerine, you'll get an indexing strategy, low Portfolio costs footnote 3, global diversification and the ability to invest automatically.
Complete your enrollment online. Our Investment Funds Advisors are here for you if you need them. Speak with an advisor at 1-877-464-5678 . Monday to Friday, 8 am – 8 pm ET.
Footnote *Inception as of January 10, 2008 for the Tangerine Portfolios, except Equity Growth Portfolio, which has an inception as of November 21, 2011 and Dividend Portfolio, which has an inception as of November 2, 2016.
Footnote 1About the Fundata FundGrade A+® Awards
FundGrade A+® is used with permission from Fundata Canada Inc., all rights reserved. The annual FundGrade A+® Awards are presented by Fundata Canada Inc. to recognize the “best of the best” among Canadian investment funds. The FundGrade A+® calculation is supplemental to the monthly FundGrade ratings and is calculated at the end of each calendar year. The FundGrade rating system evaluates funds based on their risk-adjusted performance, measured by Sharpe Ratio, Sortino Ratio, and Information Ratio. The score for each ratio is calculated individually, covering all time periods from 2 to 10 years. The scores are then weighted equally in calculating a monthly FundGrade. The top 10% of funds earn an A Grade; the next 20% of funds earn a B Grade; the next 40% of funds earn a C Grade; the next 20% of funds receive a D Grade; and the lowest 10% of funds receive an E Grade. To be eligible, a fund must have received a FundGrade rating every month in the previous year. The FundGrade A+® uses a GPA-style calculation, where each monthly FundGrade from “A” to “E” receives a score from 4 to 0, respectively. A fund's average score for the year determines its GPA. Any fund with a GPA of 3.5 or greater is awarded a FundGrade A+® Award. For more information, see FundGradeAwards.com. Although Fundata makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data contained herein, the accuracy is not guaranteed by Fundata. FundGrade ratings are subject to change every month.
Award-winning fund for 2019 is:
Award-winning fund for 2019
Fund Name C I F S C Category Fund count FundGrade Start Datefootnote*
Tangerine Balanced Income Portfolio Canadian Fixed Income Balanced 355 1/31/2010
Footnote *The end date for the FundGrade calculation is December 31, 2019.
Performance for the winning fund for the period ended December 31, 2019 is as follows: Tangerine Balanced Income Portfolio: 9.97% (1 year), 4.47% (3 years), 4.17% (5 years), 5.08% (10 years), and 4.48% (since inception on January 2008).
Footnote 2 The MER for the interim period ended June 30, 2020 was 1.05% for the Tangerine Balanced Growth Portfolio and 1.06% for the remaining Tangerine Core Portfolios after applicable waivers and absorptions by the manager.
Footnote 3 The M E R for each Tangerine Portfolio for the year ended December 31, 2019 was 1.07% after applicable waivers and absorptions by the manager. Each Tangerine Investment Fund offers one series of units, and is considered equivalent to an A-series mutual fund. “A-series mutual funds” often refers to the standard “one-size-fits-all” funds that have traditionally populated the Canadian mutual funds universe. According to the Investor Economics Insight report dated July 19, 2019, the asset weighted M E R for A-series mutual funds for the year ending December 2018 was 2.08%.
Footnote Inception as of January 10, 2008 for the Tangerine Portfolios, except Equity Growth Portfolio, which has an inception as of November 21, 2011 and Dividend Portfolio, which has an inception as of November 2, 2016. The indicated rates of return are the historical annual compounded total returns including changes in unit value and reinvestment of all distributions and do not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or optional charges or incomes taxes payable by any security holder that would have reduced returns.
Mutual funds are not insured by CDIC.
Tangerine Investment Funds are managed by Tangerine Investment Management Inc. and are only available by opening an Investment Fund Account with Tangerine Investment Funds Limited. These firms are wholly owned subsidiaries of Tangerine Bank. Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with mutual fund investments. The indicated rates of return are the historical annual compounded total returns including changes in unit value and reinvestment of all distributions and do not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or operational charges or income taxes payable by any securityholder that would have reduced returns. Please read the prospectus before investing. Mutual funds are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated.
MFDA: Regulated by Mutual fund dealers association of canada
Tangerine

Proud winner of a Fundgrade A+ Award

Tangerine Balanced Income Portfolio was awarded a FundGrade A+®1footnote Award for having shown consistent, outstanding, risk-adjusted performance for the period from January 1st, 2019 to December 31st, 2019. This achievement has been awarded to less than 4% of the investment fund products available in Canada.


footnote 1 About the Fundata FundGrade A+® Awards

FundGrade A+® is used with permission from Fundata Canada Inc., all rights reserved. The annual FundGrade A+® Awards are presented by Fundata Canada Inc. to recognize the “best of the best” among Canadian investment funds. The FundGrade A+® calculation is supplemental to the monthly FundGrade ratings and is calculated at the end of each calendar year. The FundGrade rating system evaluates funds based on their risk-adjusted performance, measured by Sharpe Ratio, Sortino Ratio, and Information Ratio. The score for each ratio is calculated individually, covering all time periods from 2 to 10 years. The scores are then weighted equally in calculating a monthly FundGrade. The top 10% of funds earn an A Grade; the next 20% of funds earn a B Grade; the next 40% of funds earn a C Grade; the next 20% of funds receive a D Grade; and the lowest 10% of funds receive an E Grade. To be eligible, a fund must have received a FundGrade rating every month in the previous year. The FundGrade A+® uses a GPA-style calculation, where each monthly FundGrade from “A” to “E” receives a score from 4 to 0, respectively. A fund's average score for the year determines its GPA. Any fund with a GPA of 3.5 or greater is awarded a FundGrade A+® Award. For more information, see FundGradeAwards.com. Although Fundata makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data contained herein, the accuracy is not guaranteed by Fundata. FundGrade ratings are subject to change every month.

Award-winning fund for 2019 is:
Award-winning fund for 2019
Fund Name C I F S C Category Fund count FundGrade Start Datefootnote*
Tangerine Balanced Income Portfolio Canadian Fixed Income Balanced 355 1/31/2010

Footnote *The end date for the FundGrade calculation is December 31, 2019.

Performance for the winning fund for the period ended December 31, 2019 is as follows:
Tangerine Balanced Income Portfolio: 9.97% (1 year), 4.47% (3 years), 4.17% (5 years), 5.08% (10 years), and 4.48% (since inception on January 2008).

Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees and expenses may be associated with mutual fund investments. The indicated rates of return are historical annual compounded total returns including changes in unit value and reinvestment of all distributions and do not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or optional charges or income taxes payable by any unitholder that would have reduced returns. Please read the prospectus before investing. Mutual funds are not guaranteed or insured by the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation or any other government deposit insurer, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated.

Tangerine Investment Funds are managed by Tangerine Investment Management Inc. and are only available by opening an Investment Fund Account with Tangerine Investment Funds Limited. These firms are wholly owned subsidiaries of Tangerine Bank.

Show More
Show Less

Portefeuilles principaux

Trouvez un portefeuille qui répond à vos besoins

Trouvez le portefeuille à votre image.

Un fonds d’investissement priménote de bas de page1

Investissements Tangerine a reçu un prix FundGrade A+MC pour le rendement du Portefeuille Tangerine - revenu équilibré en 2019.

Risque : faible à moyen

Si la stabilité est votre dada, ce portefeuille pourrait être celui qu'il vous faut

Avec 70 % d'obligations, c'est le portefeuille le moins risqué du groupe. L'autre 30 % est investi dans des actions qui offrent un potentiel de croissance. Il est conçu pour être un pari plus sûr avec des rendements plus modestes pour les personnes un peu plus réfractaires au risque.

Répartition

Obligations canadiennes 70 %
Actions canadiennes 10 %
Actions américaines 10 %
Actions internationales 10 %


Le tableau ci-dessus est à titre d'information. Il représente la façon dont nous planifions gérer votre portefeuille. Les pourcentages peuvent varier légèrement au fil du temps.

Détails

Prix unitaire au :
Code du fonds : I N I 210
La série de dates a commencé : 10 janvier 2008
Valeur totale du Fonds :  millions de dollars (au )
Distributions : annuellement, en décembre
Ratio des frais de gestion (R F G)2 :
Risque : faible à moyen

Rendement du fonds

Rendement annualisé du fonds au
Risque : faible à moyen

Un mélange de stabilité et de potentiel de croissance — donc comme l'indique son nom, c'est un portefeuille bien équilibré

Offre un équilibre entre les actions et les obligations pour augmenter votre potentiel de croissance tout en maintenant la stabilité. Donc, comme son nom l'indique : pas mal équilibré.

Répartition

Obligations canadiennes 40 %
Actions canadiennes 20 %
Actions américaines 20 %
Actions internationales 20 %


Le tableau ci-dessus est à titre d'information. Il représente la façon dont nous planifions gérer votre portefeuille. Les pourcentages peuvent varier légèrement au fil du temps.

Détails

Prix unitaire au :
Code du fonds : I N I 220
La série de dates a commencé : 10 janvier 2008
Valeur totale du Fonds :  millions de dollars (au )
Distributions : annuellement, en décembre
Ratio des frais de gestion (R F G)2 :
Risque : faible à moyen

Rendement du fonds

Rendement annualisé du fonds au
Risque : moyen

Beaucoup de potentiel avec un p'tit peu plus de risque qu'un portefeuille équilibré

Avec 75 % d'actions, ce portefeuille offre un grand potentiel de croissance à long terme. L'autre 25 % en obligations sert à équilibrer une partie du risque avec un peu de stabilité.

Répartition

Obligations canadiennes 25 %
Actions canadiennes 25 %
Actions américaines 25 %
Actions internationales 25 %


Le tableau ci-dessus est à titre d'information. Il représente la façon dont nous planifions gérer votre portefeuille. Les pourcentages peuvent varier légèrement au fil du temps.

Détails

Prix unitaire au :
Code du fonds : I N I 230
La série de dates a commencé : 10 janvier 2008
Valeur totale du Fonds :  millions de dollars (au )
Distributions : annuellement, en décembre
Ratio des frais de gestion (R F G)2 :
Risque : Moyen

Rendement du fonds

Rendement annualisé du fonds au
Risque : moyen

Un investissement avec le potentiel d'un chèque de paye annuel

À la recherche d'un portefeuille Tangerine qui verse des dividendes ? C'est celui qu'il vous faut. En investissant dans les actions de sociétés à l'échelle mondiale qui versent normalement des dividendes, ce portefeuille vise à vous procurer un revenu de dividendes annuel en plus d'un potentiel de croissance.

Répartition

Actions canadiennes à dividendes 50 %
Actions américaines à dividendes 25 %
Actions internationales à dividendes 25 %


Le tableau ci-dessus est à titre d'information. Il représente la façon dont nous planifions gérer votre portefeuille. Les pourcentages peuvent varier légèrement au fil du temps.

Détails

Prix unitaire au :
Code du fonds : I N I 235
La série de dates a commencé : 2 novembre 2016
Valeur totale du Fonds :  millions de dollars (au )
Distributions : annuellement, en décembre
Ratio des frais de gestion (R F G)2 :
Risque : Moyen

Rendement du fonds

Rendement annualisé du fonds au
Risque : moyen à élevé

Un potentiel plus important pour ceux qui peuvent tolérer le risque

Comme il n'y a pas d'obligations pour compenser en période de baisse des marchés, c'est le portefeuille le plus risqué que nous offrons, mais ce risque offre un potentiel de rendement plus élevé.

Répartition

Actions canadiennes 33,4 %
Actions américaines 33,3 %
Actions internationales 33,3 %


Le tableau ci-dessus est à titre d'information. Il représente la façon dont nous planifions gérer votre portefeuille. Les pourcentages peuvent varier légèrement au fil du temps.

Détails

Prix unitaire au :
Code du fonds : I N I 240
La série de dates a commencé : 21 novembre 2011
Valeur totale du Fonds :  millions de dollars (au )
Distributions : annuellement, en décembre
Ratio des frais de gestion (R F G)2 :
Risque : Moyen à élevé

Rendement du fonds

Rendement annualisé du fonds au

Consulter

Comptes
CÉLI ? RÉR ? Au-delà des acronymes.
Notre philosophie
Pas besoin d'être un expert en la matière pour investir.

C'est l'heure d'investir

Avec Tangerine, vous profitez d'une stratégie indicielle, de faibles coûts note de bas de page3 pour nos portefeuilles, d'une diversification mondiale et de la possibilité d'investir automatiquement.
Complétez votre demande en ligne. Nos experts accrédités en fonds d’investissement sont disponibles au 1-888-600-6161 du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 20 h (HE).
Note de bas de page * Les Portefeuilles Tangerine ont été créés le 10 janvier 2008, à l’exception du Portefeuille – croissance d’actions qui a été créé le 21 novembre 2011, et du Portefeuille – dividendes qui a été créé le 2 novembre 2016.
Note de bas de page ** La version française des archives de votes par procuration est disponible sur demande en appelant au 1-888-600-6161.

note de bas de page1 À propos des Trophées FundGrade A+MC

La note FundGrade A+MC est utilisée avec la permission de Fundata Canada Inc., tous droits réservés. Les Trophées annuels FundGrade A+, qui distinguent la « crème de la crème » des fonds d’investissement canadiens, sont remis par Fundata Canada Inc. Le calcul de la note FundGrade A+, complémentaire de la notation mensuelle FundGrade, est déterminé à la fin de chaque année civile. Le système de notation FundGrade évalue les fonds en fonction de leur rendement ajusté au risque, mesuré par le ratio de Sharpe, le ratio de Sortino et le ratio d’information. Le résultat pour chaque ratio est calculé individuellement, sur des périodes de 2 à 10 ans. Les résultats sont alors équipondérés en calculant une note mensuelle FundGrade. Les meilleurs 10 % des fonds gagnent la note A; les prochains 20 % des fonds obtiennent la note B; les prochains 40 % des fonds reçoivent la note C; les prochains 20 % des fonds recueillent la note D et les derniers 10 % des fonds reçoivent la note E. Pour être admissible, les fonds doivent avoir reçu une note FundGrade chaque mois au cours de l’année précédente. La note FundGrade A+ utilise un calcul dans le style de « moyenne pondérée cumulative » (M P C). Les notes mensuelles FundGrade de « A » à « E » reçoivent des notations allant respectivement de 4 à 0. Le résultat moyen d’un fonds détermine son M P C. Tout fonds possédant un M P C supérieur ou égal à 3,5 reçoit la note A+. Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez consulter le site Web www.FundGradeAwards.com. Même si Fundata fait de son mieux pour s’assurer de la fiabilité et de la précision des données contenues dans la présente, l’exactitude de ces dernières n’est pas garantie par Fundata. Les notes FundGrade sont sujettes aux changements chaque mois.

Fonds primé en 2019

Fonds primé en 2019
Nom du fonds Catégories du C I F S C Nombre de fonds Date initiale du suivi FundGradenote de bas de page*
Portefeuille Tangerine - revenu équilibré Équilibrés canadiens à revenu fixe 355 31/1/2010

Note de bas de page * La date de fin du calcul FundGrade est le 31 décembre 2019.

Le rendement du fonds lauréat/primé pour la période se terminant le 31 décembre 2019 est le suivant : Portefeuille Tangerine - revenu équilibré : 9,97 % (1 an), 4,47 % (3 ans), 4,17 % (5 ans), 5,08 % (10 ans) et 4,48 % (depuis sa création en janvier 2008).

Note de bas de page2 Le RFG pour la période intermédiaire se terminant le 30 juin 2020 était de 1,05 % pour le Portefeuille croissance équilibrée Tangerine et de 1,06 % pour les autres Portefeuilles principaux Tangerine après les renonciations et les prises en charge applicables par le gestionnaire.
Note de bas de page3 Le R F G des Portefeuilles Tangerine pour l'année se terminant le 31 décembre 2019 était de 1,07 % après les renonciations et les prises en charge applicables par le gestionnaire. Chaque Fonds d’investissement Tangerine offre une série de parts, et est considéré comme équivalent à un fonds commun de placement de la série A. Les « fonds communs de placement de la série A » font souvent référence aux fonds standard qui ont traditionnellement peuplé l’univers des fonds communs de placement canadiens. Selon le rapport Investor Economics Insight datant du 19 juillet 2019, le R F G pondéré en fonction des fonds communs de placement de la série A était de 2,08 % pour l'année se terminant en décembre 2018.

Note de bas de page Les Portefeuilles principaux Tangerine ont été créés le 10 janvier 2008, à l’exception du Portefeuille – croissance d’actions qui a été créé le 21 novembre 2011, et du Portefeuille – dividendes qui a été créé le 2 novembre 2016. Le taux de rendement indiqué représente le rendement total composé annuel historique qui tient compte des changements de la valeur de l’unité, le réinvestissement de toute distribution et ne comprend pas les ventes, rachats, distributions ou coûts optionnels ou impôts sur le revenu payable par tout détenteur de titres qui pourraient réduire le rendement.

Les fonds communs de placement ne sont pas garantis par la SADC.

Les Fonds d’investissement Tangerine sont gérés par Gestion d'investissements Tangerine inc. et sont offerts en ouvrant un compte de fonds d’investissement chez Fonds d’investissement Tangerine ltée. Ces entités sont des filiales en propriété exclusive de la Banque Tangerine. Un investissement dans un fonds commun de placement peut donner lieu à des frais de courtage, des commissions de suivi, des frais de gestion et d’autres frais. Chaque taux de rendement indiqué est un taux de rendement total composé annuel historique qui tient compte des changements de la valeur de l'unité, le réinvestissement de toute distribution et ne prend pas en considération les ventes, rachats, distributions ou coûts optionnels ou impôts sur le revenu payable par tout détenteur de titres qui pourraient réduire le rendement. Veuillez lire le prospectus avant de faire un placement. Les fonds communs de placement ne sont pas garantis, leur valeur fluctue souvent et leur rendement passé n'est pas indicatif de leur rendement dans l'avenir.
M F D A : Réglementée par Association canadienne des courtiers de fonds mutuels
Tangerine

Gagnant d’un Trophée Fundgrade A+

Le Portefeuille Tangerine - revenu équilibré a reçu un Trophée FundGrade A+MC pour avoir démontré un rendement ajusté au risque remarquable et constant pendant la période du 1er janvier 2019 au 31 décembre 2019. Cette distinction est attribuée à moins de 4 % des produits de fonds de placement disponibles au Canada.


Note de bas de page1 À propos des Trophées FundGrade A+MC

La note FundGrade A+MC est utilisée avec la permission de Fundata Canada Inc., tous droits réservés. Les Trophées annuels FundGrade A+MC, qui distinguent la « crème de la crème » des fonds d’investissement canadiens, sont remis par Fundata Canada Inc. Le calcul de la note FundGrade A+MC, complémentaire de la notation mensuelle FundGrade, est déterminé à la fin de chaque année civile. Le système de notation FundGrade évalue les fonds en fonction de leur rendement ajusté au risque, mesuré par le ratio de Sharpe, le ratio de Sortino et le ratio d’information. Le résultat pour chaque ratio est calculé individuellement, sur des périodes de 2 à 10 ans. Les résultats sont alors équipondérés en calculant une note mensuelle FundGrade. Les meilleurs 10 % des fonds gagnent la note A; les prochains 20 % des fonds obtiennent la note B; les prochains 40 % des fonds reçoivent la note C; les prochains 20 % des fonds recueillent la note D et les derniers 10 % des fonds reçoivent la note E. Pour être admissible, les fonds doivent avoir reçu une note FundGrade chaque mois au cours de l’année précédente. La note FundGrade A+MC utilise un calcul dans le style de « moyenne pondérée cumulative »(M P C). Les notes mensuelles FundGrade de « A »à « E »reçoivent des notations allant respectivement de 4 à 0. Le résultat moyen d’un fonds détermine son M P C. Tout fonds possédant un M P C supérieur ou égal à 3,5 reçoit la note A+. Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez consulter le site Web www.FundGradeAwards.com. Même si Fundata fait de son mieux pour s’assurer de la fiabilité et de la précision des données contenues dans la présente, l’exactitude de ces dernières n’est pas garantie par Fundata. Les notes FundGrade sont sujettes aux changements chaque mois.

Fonds primé en 2019 :
Fonds primé en 2019
Nom du fonds Catégories du C I F S C Nombre de fonds Date initiale du suivi FundGradeNote de bas de page*
Portefeuille Tangerine - revenu équilibré Équilibrés canadiens à revenu fixe 355 31/1/2010

Note de bas de page * La date de fin du calcul FundGrade est le 31 décembre 2019.

Le rendement du fonds lauréat/primé pour la période se terminant le 31 décembre 2019 est le suivant :
Portefeuille Tangerine - revenu équilibré : 9,97 % (1 an), 4,47 % (3 ans), 4,17 % (5 ans), 5,08 % (10 ans) et 4,48 % (depuis sa création en janvier 2008).

Un investissement dans un fonds commun de placement peut donner lieu à des frais de courtage, des commissions de suivi, des frais de gestion et d’autres frais. Chaque taux de rendement indiqué est un taux de rendement total composé annuel historique qui tient compte des changements de la valeur de l'unité, le réinvestissement de toute distribution et ne prend pas en considération les ventes, rachats, distributions ou coûts optionnels ou impôts sur le revenu payable par tout détenteur de titres qui pourraient réduire le rendement. Veuillez lire le prospectus avant de faire un placement. Les fonds communs de placement ne sont pas garantis, leur valeur fluctue souvent et leur rendement passé n'est pas indicatif de leur rendement dans l'avenir.

Les Fonds d’investissement Tangerine sont gérés par Gestion d'investissements Tangerine inc. et sont offerts en ouvrant un compte de fonds d’investissement chez Fonds d’investissement Tangerine ltée. Ces entités sont des filiales en propriété exclusive de la Banque Tangerine.

Montre Plus
Montrer Moins