We're Here for You

By Phone

Give us a call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at
1-888-826-4374.

By Online Chat Session
Saving & Chequing

Weekdays 8am - 8pm ET
Weekends 9am - 5pm ET

Investing

Weekdays 8am - 8pm ET

FAQs

If you've got questions, we've got answers.
visit our FAQ's

Face-to-Face

We'd love to have you drop by one of our Tangerine Locations

By Mail

3389 Steeles Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario
M2H 0A1

In Online Communities

FAQs: Investment Accounts


 

How can I transfer my TFSAs or RSPs to Tangerine Investments?

  1. Log in, if you haven’t already.

  2. Select the TFSA or RSP Account you'd like to transfer the funds to from your ‘Overview’ page.

  3. Select the ‘Transfer TFSA’ or ‘Transfer RSP’ button.

  4. Follow the steps and don’t forget to click ‘Submit’.


Make sure you have:

  • The external account number and plan number of the account you want to transfer.

  • The other financial institution's address.


If you don't have an Account with us, you'll need to open one. Once your Account is opened and activated, you can follow the steps above.


Back to Top

 

Can I transfer my RIF funds from other financial institution to Tangerine Investments?

Yes. You can transfer RIFs you have at another financial institution by submitting a 'Direct Transfer Form for Registered Investments'. The transfer will be "in cash", which means that the funds you specify will be liquidated and converted to cash before being transferred here. To get the form, go to 'Investing', and under ‘Documents’, select 'Direct Transfer Form for Registered Investments'.

Back to Top


 

Are there any fees to transfer my registered Investment Fund Account to another financial institution?

If at some point you decide to transfer your funds to another financial institution, a $45 fee will apply. This will be shown in your Cash Account as two separate transactions (Fee + Tax) totalling $45. However, if you transfer your funds to a registered account at Tangerine or Scotiabank, we’ll waive the fee.

Back to Top


 

How can I find out which Tangerine Investment Fund is most appropriate for me?

We've simplified the investment process. All you need to do is to fill out our simple portfolio selector questionnaire and the appropriate Tangerine Investment Fund will be recommended to you based on your responses.

Back to Top


 

Are Tangerine Investment Funds covered by MFDA Investor Protection Corporation (IPC)?

Yes. Tangerine Investment Funds Limited is a member of the MFDA IPC. You can visit their website for more information.

Back to Top


 

Where can I view Tangerine Investment Funds performance information?

You can view Tangerine Investment Funds information on our website. Under ‘Investing’, select ‘Investment Fund’. All the information related to performance is available there.

Back to Top


 

What RIF investment options does Tangerine offer?

Tangerine has offered RIF Investment Funds through its investment fund subsidiaries for a while, but we now also offer our Clients the ability to save during retirement in RIF Savings Accounts and RIF Guaranteed Investments (RIF GICs). As always, these products offer competitive interest rates with no fees or service charges. If you're looking to keep your retirement savings in a low risk, high return investment, our RIF Savings Accounts and GICs offer excellent value. For more information about RIFs, please visit the CRA website at cra.gc.ca.

Back to Top


 

Where can I view my Account(s) on the web?

You can view your Investment Fund Account(s) once you're logged in by looking under 'Investing'.

Back to Top


 

Can I buy or sell Investment Funds online?

Yes. With Tangerine Investment Funds, you can buy and sell funds when you're logged in online. You can also set up an Automatic Savings Program (ASP) on your Investment Fund Account by clicking "Start an ASP". Remember, your online balance doesn't include trades that haven't yet settled.

Back to Top


 

What is an RIF and does Tangerine Investment Funds Limited offer them?

An RIF is a Retirement Income Fund that is registered with the Canada Customs and Revenue Agency (CCRA). An RIF is usually started at age 71 (the age RSPs must be terminated) and allows for continued growth while providing an income stream. By December 31 in the year you turn 71, you must terminate your RSPs. You have different investment options, one of which is an RIF. An RIF provides a way to continue deferring tax until you withdraw the funds. There is a minimum withdrawal amount per year, and you can determine if you want to withdraw the minimum or an amount larger than the minimum.

Back to Top


 

How will I know when my electronic statement is ready?

When you log in to check your Accounts, you can check your Inbox for updates, including when your electronic statement is ready. You can also sign up for Orange Alerts which will let you know when you have a new electronic statement ready. Don't forget you can review and print your Account activity online anytime.

Back to Top


 

What is the Cash Account?

When money comes in and goes out of your Investment Fund Account, the 'Cash Account' is where that money is temporarily held while your transaction is being processed.

Back to Top


 

Can I use the Cash Account as a source to move/transfer money?

No. The Cash Account is only a temporary Account that holds funds for your Investment Fund Account and can’t be used as a funding source. This isn’t an Account that you, yourself, would be directly transacting in.

Back to Top


 

Will I have to pay tax on the Transfer Out Fee?

Tax is already included in the $45 fee, charged at the applicable provincial tax rate.

Back to Top



 

How can I open an investment fund Account?

The quickest and easiest way to open an investment fund Account is online through our quick and easy paperless enrollment process. We have become the first investment fund dealer to offer a complete paperless enrollment process!

To open an investment fund Account if you're an existing Tangerine Client:

  1. Sign in to your Tangerine Account.

  2. Under "Open a new Account", choose ‘Investing’.

  3. Click "Invest now" beside the investment fund Account you wish to open (or "Learn more" if you require more information).

  4. Complete the enrollment form and hit "Submit".


If you're not an existing Tangerine Client, click ‘Sign me up’.

You can also apply by mail. Our enrollment forms can be downloaded from the website or over the phone at 1-877-464-5678 or 416-497-6204 between 8 AM - 8 PM ET, Monday to Friday.

Back to Top


 

Can I open an Account for my child, grandchild, nephew etc.?

In order to invest in investment funds, the Account holder must be of the age of majority in their province of residence. Tangerine Investment Funds Limited does not offer in-trust Accounts. Should you wish to invest for a minor, you can open an Account in your name with the knowledge of what the funds are intended for.

Back to Top


 

How do I transfer my RRSP or RSP from another financial institution to Tangerine Investment Funds Limited?

There are two ways you can do this:

  1. Option 1

  2. Log in, if you aren't already logged in.

  3. Click your RSP Account.

  4. Click the 'Transfer RSP' button and follow the instructions to complete the digital form. Then print and sign the form and either mail or fax it to us. We'll take care of it from there.

  1. Option 2

  2. Open a new Tangerine RSP Account.

  3. At the end of the online steps, you'll be asked how you'd like to fund your Account. You can indicate there that you'll be transferring funds from another financial institution.

Back to Top



 

What is an investment fund?

An investment fund is a pool of capital which is invested and managed by professional investment managers. When you purchase units in an investment fund, you are contributing to own a portion of this pool of capital.

Back to Top


 

Why invest in an investment fund?

Investment funds provide investors with five principal benefits:

  1. Professional management

  2. Diversification

  3. Liquidity

  4. Pooling of resources with other investors (economies of scale)

  5. Record Keeping


For more information, feel free to contact us by phone at 1-877-464-5678 or 416-497-6204 between 8 AM - 8 PM ET, Monday to Friday.

Back to Top


 

What's an RSP?

An RSP (Retirement Savings Plan), also called an RRSP, is a federally registered tax-deferral plan designed to encourage Canadians to save for their retirement. Funds and interest or other earnings are tax-sheltered for as long as they stay in the plan.

Tangerine provides RSP Savings Accounts, and RSP GICs and RSP Investment Funds. Investment Funds are offered by Tangerine Investment Funds Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Tangerine Bank.

You can get more information on our RSPs here.

Back to Top


 

What is an RIF?

RIF stands for Retirement Income Fund. an RIF is designed to provide retired Clients with a minimum retirement income amount every year, which is known as an RIF Payment Amount. Funds in an RIF are allowed to grow tax-sheltered (similar to RSPs) until taken out of the fund, at which point the funds withdrawn are taxed as income. Clients are able to withdraw funds on top of the minimum RIF Payment Amount, however these withdrawals are subject to government withholding taxes.

Back to Top



 

What is an indexing strategy?

Our Funds use an indexing strategy which involves investing in an entire market. This takes away the guesswork of picking and choosing individual investments. History has shown us that over the long term, most actively managed funds don’t outperform the market, so we see indexing as a smarter approach for long-term growth potential, keeping more of your money working harder for you.

Source: Investor Economics (2016). Investor Economics Insight January 2016 Annual Review.

Back to Top


 

What is a management fee?

A management fee is the fee that's paid to the portfolio manager to manage or invest your money.

Back to Top


 

What is an MER or Management Expense Ratio?

A Management Expense Ratio is the management fee (see above question) plus the additional expenses the fund incurs. You can find more information about a fund's MER in its prospectus.

Back to Top


 

What does ‘No Load’ mean?

‘No Load’ means you don't pay any fees when you purchase or sell your Investment Fund. Some mutual funds purchased through other fund companies have either a front-end or a back-end load structure. The type of load refers to the timing of when the fee is charged. Front-end means you pay up front. Let's assume that you have $10,000 to invest and the load fee is 2%. That would equal a fee of $200, which is then subtracted from your $10,000. So you really would invest $9,800. You don't pay any fees after that.

A back-end load or Deferred Sales Charge (DSC) means that you pay the fees when you sell your investment. Usually if you sell during the first seven years, you pay a percentage of the original purchase amount or the value of your account on that day. These fees are charged in order to pay the advisor for giving you advice.

At Tangerine Investment Funds Limited, we sell funds on a ‘No Load’ basis, which means you never pay a fee to buy or sell your funds.

Back to Top


 

What is a distribution and how does it affect me?

A distribution is income paid to unit holders of an investment fund on a monthly, quarterly or annual basis. The distribution can take the form of interest, dividend or capital gain or a combination of all three. A distribution affects a non-registered Account, as the amount of the distribution is taxable. Distributions are not taxable when paid to an RSP, TFSA or Investment Fund Account.

If you hold an investment fund in a non-registered Account and your investment fund pays a distribution, the fund company will mail you a tax slip (called a T3) that you will use to claim the distribution.

Back to Top


 

What is an RSP?

An RSP (Retirement Savings Plan), also called an RRSP, is a federally registered tax-deferral plan designed to encourage Canadians to save for their retirement. Funds and interest or other earnings are tax-sheltered for as long as they stay in the plan.

Tangerine provides RSP Savings Accounts, and RSP GICs and RSP Investment Funds. Investment Funds are offered by Tangerine Investment Funds Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Tangerine Bank.

You can get more information on our RSPs here.

Back to Top


 

What is Dollar Cost Averaging and what are its benefits?

Dollar Cost Averaging is an investment strategy that involves regular investments over a period of time into the same investment fund. It allows you to buy more investment fund units when the price is low, and fewer when the price is high, helping to reduce the average price you pay per unit over the long term.

Back to Top

On vous écoute

Par téléphone

24 h par jour, 7 jours par semaine
1-888-826-4374. Ou, si vous préférez, nous pouvons vous appeler

Par clavardage
Comptes d'épargne et Comptes-chèques

Lundi au vendredi : 8 h à 20 h HE
Fin de semaine : 9 h à 17 h HE

Investissements

Lundi au vendredi 8 h à 20 h HE

FAQ

Vous avez des questions ?
Consultez notre FAQ

En personne

Passez nous voir à l'un de nos emplacements Tangerine

Sur les réseaux sociaux

FAQ : Fonds d'investissement


Puis-je transférer des fonds d'une autre institution financière dans les Fonds d'investissement Tangerine ?


Oui. Vous pouvez transférer des RÉR, des CÉLI ou des FRR que vous détenez dans une autre institution financière en envoyant un Formulaire de transfert direct pour investissements enregistrés. Le transfert sera effectué « au comptant », ce qui signifie que les fonds seront liquidés et convertis en argent comptant avant d'être transférés ici. Pour obtenir le formulaire, ouvrez une session si vous n'êtes pas déjà connecté et, sous « Formulaires », allez à la section « Formulaires de Compte de Fonds d'investissement » puis sélectionnez « Formulaire de transfert direct pour investissements enregistrés ».

Retour


Y a-t-il des frais si je transfère mon régime enregistré à une autre institution financière ?  


Si vous décidez de transférer vos fonds enregistrés à une autre institution financière, des frais de 45 $ s'appliqueront.

Retour


Comment puis-je savoir quel Fonds d'investissement Tangerine me convient le mieux ?  


Nous avons simplifié le processus d'investissement. Il vous suffit de remplir notre Questionnaire sur le profil d'investisseur, et le Fonds d'investissement Tangerine approprié vous sera recommandé en fonction de vos réponses.

Retour


Est-ce que les Fonds d'investissement Tangerine sont couverts par la Corporation de protection des investisseurs de l'ACFM (Association canadienne des courtiers de fonds mutuels) ? 


Oui. Fonds d'investissement Tangerine Limitée est membre de la Corporation de protection des investisseurs de l'ACFM. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, vous pouvez visiter le site Web de la Corporation.

Retour


Où puis-je voir des renseignements sur le rendement des Fonds d'investissement Tangerine ?  


Vous pouvez voir des renseignements sur les Fonds d'investissement Tangerine sur notre site Web. Sous « Investissement », sélectionnez « Fonds d'investissement ». Tous les renseignements liés au rendement sont offerts dans cette section.

Retour


Quelles sont les options d'investissement FRR qu'offre Tangerine ?  


En plus d'offrir des Fonds communs de placement FRR, Tangerine offre aussi à ses Clients la possibilité d'épargner pendant la retraite dans des Comptes d'épargne FRR ou des Placements garantis FRR (CPG FRR). Comme toujours, ces produits vous offrent des taux d'intérêt avantageux, sans frais de service ni autres frais. Si vous voulez minimiser les risques et augmenter le rendement de votre épargne-retraite, ces produits vous offrent une excellente valeur. Pour obtenir plus de renseignements au sujet des FRR, visitez le site Web de l'ARC au cra.gc.ca.

Retour


Où puis-je consulter mon ou mes Compte(s) sur le Web ?  


Vous pouvez consulter votre ou vos Comptes de Fonds d'investissement dans la section « Investissements » après avoir ouvert une session.

Retour


Puis-je acheter ou vendre des Fonds d'investissement en ligne ?  


Oui ! Avec les Fonds d'investissement Tangerine, vous pouvez acheter et vendre des fonds lorsque vous êtes connecté en ligne. Vous pouvez aussi établir un Programme d'épargne automatique (PÉA) lié à votre Compte de Fonds d'investissement en cliquant sur « Lancer un PÉA ». Rappelez-vous que votre solde en ligne n'inclut pas les transactions non réglées.

Retour


Qu'est-ce qu'un FRR et est-ce que Fonds d'investissement Tangerine Limitée en offre ?  


Un FRR est un Fonds de revenu de retraite qui est enregistré auprès de l'Agence du revenu du Canada (ARC). Habituellement, un FRR débute quand vous atteignez l'âge de 71 ans (l'âge auquel les RÉR doivent prendre fin) et vous permet de maintenir la croissance de vos placements tout en profitant d'une source de revenus. Vous pouvez cotiser à un RÉR jusqu'au 31 décembre de l'année où vous atteignez l'âge de 71 ans. Vous avez différentes options d'investissement, dont le FRR. Un FRR vous permet de continuer de reporter l'impôt jusqu'à ce que vous retiriez les fonds. Un montant de retrait minimal annuel est prévu, et c'est à vous de déterminer si vous voulez retirer le minimum ou un montant plus important.

Retour


Comment puis-je savoir quand mon relevé électronique est prêt ?  


Lorsque vous ouvrez une session pour consulter vos Comptes, vous pouvez vérifier votre babillard pour vérifier si vous avez reçu des mises à jour, y compris un message vous indiquant que votre relevé électronique est prêt. Vous pouvez aussi vous inscrire aux Alertes Orange, qui vous feront savoir quand votre nouveau relevé électronique sera prêt. N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez consulter et imprimer en ligne les opérations dans votre Compte en tout temps.

Retour


Comment puis-je ouvrir un Compte de fonds d'investissement ?


La façon la plus rapide et la plus simple d'ouvrir un Compte de Fonds d'investissement est de le faire en ligne à l’aide de notre processus d'inscription simplifié sans paperasse. Nous sommes devenus les premiers courtiers en fonds communs de placement à offrir un processus d'adhésion entièrement électronique !

Pour ouvrir un Compte Fonds d'investissement si vous déjà un Client de Tangerine :

  1. Ouvrez une session dans votre Compte Tangerine.

  2. Dans la section « Ouvrir un nouveau Compte », sélectionnez Investissement.

  3. Cliquez sur Investissez maintenant à côté du Compte que vous désirez ouvrir (ou sur Renseignez-vous, si vous désirez obtenir de plus amples renseignements).

  4. Remplissez le formulaire d'adhésion et cliquez sur Soumettre.


Si vous n'êtes pas un Client actuel de Tangerine, cliquez sur « Je veux m'inscrire ».

Vous pouvez aussi faire votre demande par la poste. Il vous est possible de télécharger nos formulaires d'inscription à partir de notre site Web, ou d'en faire la demande par téléphone au 1-888-600-616, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 20 h.

Retour


Est-ce que je peux ouvrir un Compte pour mon enfant, mon petit enfant, mon neveu, etc. ?  


Pour investir dans des fonds communs de placement, le titulaire du Compte doit avoir atteint l'âge de majorité établi dans sa province ou son territoire de résidence. Les Fonds d'investissement Tangerine n'offrent pas de comptes en fiducie. Si vous désirez investir pour un mineur, vous pouvez ouvrir un Compte à votre nom en sachant bien sûr à quoi serviront ces fonds.

Retour


Comment puis-je transférer mes RÉR d'une autre institution financière à Fonds d'investissement Tangerine Limitée ?  


Il y a deux façons de faire :

  1. Option 1

  2. Ouvrez une session si vous n'êtes pas déjà connecté.

  3. Cliquez sur votre Compte RÉR.

  4. Cliquez sur le bouton « Transférer un RÉR » et suivez les directives afin de remplir le formulaire numérique. Imprimez et signez le formulaire et envoyez-le-nous par la poste ou par télécopieur. Nous prendrons le relais à partir de là.

  1. Option 2

  2. Ouvrez un nouveau Compte RÉR Tangerine.

  3. À la fin des étapes en ligne, on vous demandera de quelle façon vous voulez financer votre Compte. Vous pouvez indiquer que vous transférerez les fonds d'une autre institution financière.

Retour


Qu'est-ce qu'un fonds d’investissement ?


Un fonds d’investissementt est une mise en commun de capitaux qui sont investis et administrés par des gestionnaires de portefeuilles professionnels. Lorsque vous achetez des parts dans un fonds commun de placement, votre participation vous permet de posséder une partie de cette mise en commun de capitaux.

Retour


Pourquoi investir dans un fonds d’investissement ?  


Les fonds d’investissement offrent aux investisseurs cinq avantages principaux :

  1. Gestion professionnelle

  2. Diversification

  3. Liquidité

  4. Mise en commun des ressources avec d'autres investisseurs (économies d'échelle)

  5. Tenue de dossiers

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec nous par téléphone au 1-888-600-6161, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 20 h.

Retour


Qu'est-ce qu'un RÉR ?  


Un RÉR (Régime d'épargne-retraite), aussi appelé REÉR, est un régime à impôt différé enregistré auprès du gouvernement fédéral destiné à encourager les Canadiens à épargner en vue de leur retraite. Les fonds, l'intérêt et les autres gains sont à l'abri de l'impôt tant qu'ils demeurent dans le régime.

Tangerine offre des Comptes d'épargne RÉR, des Placements garantis RÉR (CPG RÉR), ainsi que des Fonds d’investissement RÉR. Les Fonds d’investissement sont offerts par Fonds d'investissement Tangerine ltée, une filiale en propriété exclusive de la Banque Tangerine.

Vous pouvez obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur nos RÉR ici.

Retour


Qu'est-ce qu'un FRR ?  


Un FRR, c'est un Fonds de revenu de retraite. Le FRR a été conçu pour offrir à nos Clients retraités un revenu de retraite minimum annuel, que l'on appelle paiement FRR. L'argent investi dans FRR fructifie à l'abri des impôts (comme dans un RÉR) jusqu'à ce qu'il soit retiré ; tout paiement FRR est imposable à titre de revenu. Les Clients peuvent aussi retirer des montants excédentaires en plus du paiement FRR minimal, mais ces retraits sont assujettis à des retenues d'impôts.

Retour



Qu’est-ce qu’une stratégie indicielle ?


Nos fonds ont recours à une stratégie indicielle qui consiste à investir dans l'ensemble d'un marché. Cette façon de faire évite d'avoir à choisir au hasard des investissements individuels. L'histoire nous a enseigné qu'à long terme la plupart des fonds gérés activement ne surpassent pas le marché et par conséquent, nous voyons la stratégie indicielle comme une méthode plus avisée d'obtenir un potentiel de croissance à long terme. Elle vous permet de garder davantage de votre argent durement gagné et de le faire travailler encore plus fort pour vous.

Retour


Source : Investor Economics Insight 2016 January Annual Review.

Que sont les frais de gestion ?  


Les frais de gestion sont les frais qui sont versés au gestionnaire de portefeuille pour administrer ou investir votre argent.

Retour


Qu'est-ce qu'un ratio des frais de gestion (RFG) ?  


Le ratio des frais de gestion comprend les frais versés au gestionnaire (voir la question ci-dessus) ainsi que les frais supplémentaires encourus par le fonds. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur le RFG d'un fonds, veuillez consulter son prospectus.

Retour


Que veut dire « sans frais d’acquisition » ?  


« Sans frais d’acquisition » signifie que vous ne payez aucuns frais quand vous achetez ou vendez des unités de vos Fonds d'investissement. Certains fonds communs de placement achetés par l'intermédiaire d'autres sociétés ont une structure de frais d'acquisition initiaux (ou frais d'achat) ou de frais de rachat (ou frais d'acquisition reportés). Le type de frais dépend de la période à laquelle les frais sont imputés.

Les « frais d'acquisition initiaux » (ou frais d'achat) signifient que vous payez des frais au moment de l'achat. Supposons que vous avez 10 000 $ à investir et que les frais d'acquisition sont de 2 %. Ce pourcentage équivaut à 200 $ de frais qui seront soustraits par la suite de votre placement de 10 000 $. Vous investissez donc en réalité 9 800 $, mais vous n'aurez pas à payer d'autres frais par la suite.

Les « frais de rachat » (ou frais d'acquisition reportés) signifient que vous payez des frais lorsque vous vendez votre investissement. Habituellement, si vous vendez au cours des sept premières années de votre investissement, vous devrez payer un pourcentage sur le montant du prix d'achat initial ou sur la valeur de votre compte ce jour-là. Ces frais sont imputés pour payer votre conseiller pour ses services.

Chez Fonds d'investissement Tangerine ltée, nous vendons des fonds sans frais d'acquisition, ce qui signifie que vous ne payez jamais de frais quand vous achetez ou vendez vos fonds.

Retour


Qu'est-ce qu'une distribution et en quoi cela me concerne-t-il ?  


Une distribution est le revenu versé à un détenteur de parts dans un fonds commun de placement, sur une base mensuelle, trimestrielle ou annuelle. La distribution peut être versée sous forme d'intérêt, de dividende ou de gain en capital ou une combinaison des trois. Une distribution a une incidence sur un compte non enregistré, puisque le montant de la distribution est imposable. Toutefois, les distributions ne sont pas imposables lorsqu'elles sont versées dans un Compte de fonds communs de placement RÉR ou FRR.

Si vous êtes titulaire de fonds communs de placement dans un Compte non enregistré, et que vos fonds communs de placement vous versent une distribution, la société de fonds vous postera un feuillet d'impôt (T3) qui vous servira à déclarer cette distribution.

Retour


Qu'est-ce qu'un RÉR ?  


Un RÉR (Régime d'épargne-retraite), aussi appelé REÉR, est un régime à impôt différé enregistré auprès du gouvernement fédéral destiné à encourager les Canadiens à épargner en vue de leur retraite. Les fonds, l'intérêt et les autres gains sont à l'abri de l'impôt tant qu'ils demeurent dans le régime.

Tangerine offre des Comptes d'épargne RÉR, des Placements garantis RÉR (CPG RÉR), ainsi que des Fonds d’investissement RÉR. Les Fonds d’investissement sont offerts par Fonds d'investissement Tangerine ltée, une filiale en propriété exclusive de la Banque Tangerine.

Vous pouvez obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur nos RÉR ici.

Retour


En quoi consiste la méthode de la moyenne d'achat et quels sont ses avantages ?  


La méthode de la moyenne d'achat est une stratégie d'investissement qui requiert des investissements réguliers pendant une certaine période de temps dans le même fonds commun de placement. Cette méthode vous permet d'acheter un plus grand nombre de parts de fonds communs de placement quand les prix sont à la baisse, et un moins grand nombre quand les prix sont à la hausse, ce qui contribue à réduire le prix moyen que vous payez à long terme par part.

Retour