We're Here for You

By Phone

Give us a call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at
1-888-826-4374.
Wondering about your tax receipts? Learn More

By Online Chat Session
Saving & Chequing

Weekdays 8am - 8pm ET
Weekends 9am - 5pm ET

Investing

Weekdays 8am - 8pm ET

FAQs

If you've got questions, we've got answers.
visit our FAQ's

Face-to-Face

We'd love to have you drop by one of our Tangerine Locations

By Mail

3389 Steeles Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario
M2H 0A1

In Online Communities

Public accountability

What it means to us

Corporate social responsibility means embracing responsibility for a company’s actions, and encouraging a positive impact on the environment, consumers, employees and communities. It’s a responsibility that we take very seriously at Tangerine.

We have always put great emphasis on accountability and transparency in everything we do. It’s what Canadians have come to expect from us, just as they should. The fact that these values fuel every aspect of our business is what we refer to as being "Orange" – the colour that stands for Tangerine and our culture.

To us, corporate giving should not be about increasing an organization’s profile; it should be about taking accountability for our role and responsibility as a member of society with skills, technology, expertise and manpower. The best way for us to demonstrate this is to roll up our sleeves and get our hands dirty, doing work such as building playgrounds in communities where resources are limited, helping to prepare housing for families in need and labouring to stock the shelves at local food banks.

You can view our

On vous écoute

Par téléphone

24 h par jour, 7 jours par semaine
1-888-826-4374. Ou, si vous préférez, nous pouvons vous appeler

Vous cherchez vos relevés fiscaux ? En savoir plus
Par clavardage
Comptes d'épargne et Comptes-chèques

Lundi au vendredi : 8 h à 20 h HE
Fin de semaine : 9 h à 17 h HE

Investissements

Lundi au vendredi 8 h à 20 h HE

FAQ

Vous avez des questions ?
Consultez notre FAQ

En personne

Passez nous voir à l'un de nos emplacements Tangerine

Sur les réseaux sociaux

Énoncé des responsabilités

Par responsabilité sociale, on entend le fait pour une entreprise d'être responsable de ses actions et de favoriser des retombées positives pour l'environnement, les consommateurs, son personnel et la communauté. C'est une responsabilité que Tangerine assume avec grand sérieux.

La population canadienne s'attend à ce que la responsabilité et la transparence soient au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. L'intégration de ces valeurs à tous les aspects de notre entreprise porte un nom et une couleur : Orange. C'est à la fois la couleur de Tangerine et celle de notre culture d'entreprise.

Pour nous, la contribution d'une entreprise ne doit pas servir à améliorer son image ; elle doit plutôt lui permettre d'assumer son rôle et ses responsabilités en mettant ses compétences, sa technologie, son expertise et sa main-d'œuvre au service de la société. C'est pourquoi nous retroussons nos manches pour, par exemple, construire des terrains de jeux dans des quartiers défavorisés, préparer des logements pour des familles dans le besoin et regarnir les étagères de banques alimentaires locales.

Vous pouvez consulter notre

Vous pouvez lire